Newsletter Kontakt Menü/Suche
Digital Readiness Virtual Summit von Contentserv

Ready for Digital Readiness?

Die Philosophie der Digital Readiness ist weit mehr als die Produktdaten im jeweiligen Content-System zu pflegen. Es fängt bereits bei der Zusammensetzung des Teams an und geht über das Umdenken im Prozess hinaus. Genau dies erwartet Sie online!

Dieses Event ist abgelaufen!
Aktuelle Events anschauen

Im Tempo des digitalen Wandels Schritt halten und erfolgreich in die digitale Zukunft starten - genau das wird Ihnen in verschiedenen Sessions auf dem Digital Readiness Virtual Summit von Contentserv gezeigt. In verschiedenen Live-Vorträgen und On-Demand Videos präsentieren Unternehmen ihre Lösungen.

"Are you ready?" - Vortrag von Horst Huber

Are you ready? - Eine Frage, die intuitiv mit der simplen Antwort Ja oder Nein beantwortet wird. Doch bei der Digitalisierung und besonders bei Digitalen Transformations-Projekten kommen Sie mit Ja oder Nein nicht mehr aus. Horst Huber wird in seinem Vortrag altbekannte Voraussetzungen neu bewerten und weitere Voraussetzungen neu formulieren, die erforderlich für einen nachhaltigen Erfolg eines Customer Experience Projekt sind. 

Lassen Sie sich überraschen, was die nachhaltigen Erfolgsfaktoren für die Digitalisierung der Produktkommunikation sind.

Wann

16.06.2020, 09:30 Uhr CEST - 16.06.2020, 17:00 Uhr CEST

Mehr erfahren

Robert Lindmaier
Kontakt & Demo-Anfrage
Robert Lindmaier
Wie kann ich Ihnen helfen?

Robert Lindmaier

info@priint.com +49 203 298 508 0

Newsletter Contact Menu/Search
Digital Readiness Virtual Summit by Contentserv

Are you ready for digital transformation?

The philosophy of Digital Readiness is much more than just managing the product data in the content system. It starts with the composition of the team and continues with rethinking the process. This is exactly what you can expect online!

This event has expired!
Show actual Events

Staying up to date on the speed of digital change and successfully venturing into the digital future - this is exactly what you will learn in several sessions at the Contentserv Digital Readiness Virtual Summit. Companies will share knowledge on how to run, grow, and prepare your business for the future.

Are you ready? - Jonathan Dropiewski gives you the answer

Maybe the most important question to ask yourself when it comes to digitalization or digital transformation projects, particularly in the area of product communication and experience. Jonathan Dropiewski will discuss long-standing truths about digitalization and show you how to rethink processes for a successful future focused Experience Project. Stay tuned to get insights into the steps you need to take to achieve sustainable success with continued digitalization of your product communication.

When

Thu, Jun 18 2020, 03:00 PM CEST - Thu, Jun 18 2020, 05:00 PM CEST

Read more

Jonathan Dropiewski
Contact & Request Demo
Jonathan Dropiewski
How can I help you?

Jonathan Dropiewski

info@priint.com +1 248-797-2200